2010 All-State Football Team Named

posted Dec 7, 2010, 6:03 AM by Kristine Braunecker   [ updated Dec 7, 2010, 6:24 AM ]
On December 6th, the Indiana Football Coaches Association named it's 2010 2A All-State Football Team and three Ranger players received all-state titles.

On the offensive squad, Senior quarterback Grant Welp and senior wide receiver Kyle Schwinghamer received the honors. Junior defensive back Lynk Kordes earned his spot on the defensive squad.

For more information, click here to go to the Indiana Football Coaches Association website.

Kristine Braunecker,
Dec 7, 2010, 6:23 AM